• MY CART    0

    Your cart is currently empty.

Please Call Us:
800-413-5420

Free Shipping On Purchases Over $75 (US Only)

Customer Service:

Please Call Us:

800-413-5420


  • SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR
  • SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR
  • SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR
  • SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR
  • SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR

WHOLE BODY ACTIVATION TINCTURE

Enjoy the benefits of our full spectrum CO2 extracted CBD. Bring your body back to health with our carefully crafted premium CBD.

$ 65.00 $ 79.00

Discount Applied

Selected 1 bottle Of SOL CBD NATURAL FLAVOR Selected

Change Quantity Of Bottles

Step 1: How Many Bottles Do You Want?

Order more bottles right now and save BIG! Choose an option below:

Today Save $14 $65
Today Save $34 $124
Today Save $63 $174

Step 2: Order Options

Step 2: Order Options.

Details

SOL✿CBD – WHOLE BODY ACTIVATION TINCTURE

BRING YOUR BODY BACK TO HEALTH WITH A POWERFUL TINCTURE THAT ACTIVATES YOUR BODY’S OWN HEALING SYSTEM!

Scientifically Validated To:

• Boost Immune Function*
• Protect The Body*
• Reduce Inflammation*

• Improve Quality Of Sleep*
• Optimize Brain Health*
• Lower Anxiety*

Tinctures have been used for 1000’s of years due to their effectiveness and simplicity. Our CO2 extracted hemp-derived CBD contains a full spectrum of phytonutrients, enzymes & vitamins.

What you will hold in your hands is a pure extract without added flavoring. It is easily digested and assimilated by your body.

SOL✿CBD Pure Hemp Extract is mixed with MCT oil (Medium Chain Triglycerides) which are fats that are naturally found in coconut oil and are the easiest of fat chains for humans to utilize. Not only does MCT add additional health benefits, but it also improves bioavailability of CBD.

  • Organically Grown in Northern Europe.

  • Cold Processed Oil Using CO2 Extraction.

  • Absolutely No Solvents Or Harmful Chemicals.

  • Legal in All US States.

  • No Prescription Required

Before we get into specifics, let us be clear on our shipping “philosophy”:

  • We want to get things to you as quickly as humanly possible.
  • To keep things simple, all orders are shipped via USPS First Class Mail or USPS Priority. Both with tracking.
  • Under commit and over deliver.

Our primary shipping service is USPS that provides a tracking number. It usually takes 1-4 business days from coast-to-coast (orders shipped to Hawaii might take up to 7 business days). Our products ship from our fulfillment center in Michigan. Upon order we have a great tracking platform for you to know exactly where your package is.

IMPORTANT
If you would like to put your subscription on hold, we can only do so for 45 days. After 45 days, your current subscription will be cancelled and you will have to place a brand new order.

Delivery Time

Delivery Time is dependent on 2 factors:

Availability – every product in stock is shipped the same day. It is also noted in the Shopping Cart, and informs you if a product is out of stock. For example, some items will ship same day, some within 24 hours, others in a couple days. We do our best to ship items out as quickly as possible, so we often get orders out more quickly.

The method of delivery – our shipping method is via USPS. We count on them to deliver things as quick as possible and that usually means 1-4 business days depending on your location.

Additionally, please note that delivery time is also based on “business” days. For example, if you place an order on Sunday, it’s impossible for us to ship an item the same day as all the shippers are closed.

Calculating Cost

All orders over $75 get free shipping. If your order is less than that, you will be charged $4.95 for shipping.

International Shipping

At this time we do not offer international shipping due to increasingly high customs seizure rates. We wait for rational laws to prevail in the near future.

We REALLY CARE About Your Wellbeing & The Quality Of Products We Offer

From the time we got into the wellness industry our motivation was to share what we learned on our quest for higher truth.

After 8 years of exploration, learning, researching and self experimentation, we decided to venture into what we feel is an industry that can transform the world.

The Cannabis and Hemp movement is growing faster than we had imagined and we’re honored to have the opportunity to be stewards of a sacred plant.

There is a lot of misinformation in the marketplace, and there are sketchy, ill-intentioned people looking to capitalize on the opportunity Cannabis and CBD present.

Our SOL✿CBD Brand Manifesto

  1. We will lead by example, being transparent and honest. Because we are a community, we will listen to your feedback and make necessary changes so we may serve better.
  2. Our product will be the best in the marketplace, we will not compromise on quality.
  3. We will do our best to keep our prices as low as possible so that more people can access this incredible plant.
  4. We will provide those with low income the ability to access our products at cost and will donate as much product as possible.
  5. Our top priority is you and our customer service will reflect our desire to provide the smoothest buying experience possible.
  6. We will always do the right thing by people no matter what and will never give in to pressures of money over integrity.

 

Guarantee

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 82 reviews
5 Star
82% 
67
4 Star
11% 
9
3 Star
6% 
5
2 Star
1% 
1
1 Star
0% 
0
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews (82)
  • Questions (0)

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!
AW
07/23/2017
Alison W.
United States

Great product and excellent education resources!

This oil has help me and my animals tremendously. Excellent quality products and superior customer service. Yet what I love even more are the resources available to help me learn more about the differences of CBD oils, usages and benefits, etc. SOL CBD has my highest recommendation!

07/25/2017

SOL✿CBD

Thank you for the great review, Alison! We are so happy to hear that the CBD is working out for you and your pets! 

K
07/23/2017
Kristie
Fresno , Ca.

The damage from paxil and other PHARM pills

Hi I'm Kristie , I've read many people's reviews , but mine is very different and I like to share ,,,I was put on paxil 5 years ago after getting hit with CPTSD ,,,it never helped me ,,,actually made me self harm and suicidal if I missed a dose,,I could never find a doctor to help me off it ,,,I hit a all time low ,,,I was determined to find a doctor to help me off ,,,I,did but they did me no favors putting me on two,horrible pills lexapro and gabapentin , saying it would help me not go crazy coming off paxil ,,I was desperate ,,I was also assured I'd have no withdrawals from these pills ,,,coming off paxil was the fight of my life,,,even as slow as I tapered I was hit with suicidal thoughts for months, rages I've never in my life had before as paxil shrinks the brain vessels ,,,among so many physical withdrawals ,,,I went to ERs and was treated like **** ,,,they could care less what i was going through ,,,my daughter n trauma therapist were the only ones that saw me through I made it off ,,,finding supplements to help restore what paxil had done,,,then suffered two more severe bouts of withdrawals from lexapro n gabapentin ,,,lingering stomach pains and headaches were just a part of my life ,,,i tried other CBD oils but none helped ,,,then i found your company ,,,I was still suffering mentally from the pills and my Ptsd ,,,I waited for my,product from your company ,,,the first night i tool it I woke the next day with no stomach pains or headaches ,,,and felt a since of calm ,,,I shared my journey coming of paxil in live feeds so people could see what these PHARM pills do , I just shared a live feed of my journey of PHARM pills ,,and I told everyone about your company and how much it has helped start replenishing my mind and body yes I still have rough days with Ptsd ,,,but trauma runs deep ,,,I'll never again take another PHARM pill in my life ,,,so thank you for making such a pure product that has so many amazing benefits ,,,and helped get rid of my lingering withdrawals of the PHARM pills � I truly feel lucky to be here as paxil had a 300 million dollar lawsuit for all the suicides from people who took it , and I feel blessed to know your company and the many break thoughs yet to be seen, and the help it's already given me

07/25/2017

SOL✿CBD

Hi Kristie, thank you for sharing your story with us.  We are glad to hear that the CBD is working out for you.  We appreciate the support and wish you all the best! :

AM
07/20/2017
Amy M.
United States

Eternal Heartfelt Gratitude and LOVE!

I have used other CBD products in the past and nothing compares to the deep healing benefits SOL✿ CBD. I have suffered from severe chronic Lyme for many years that's greatly burdened not only my health but also over extending my finances trying to find relief so I can function in my day to day life and continue to work...and not only I am finally pain free and anxiety free with using SOL✿CBD, but I am also finally able to sleep completely through the night! You have no idea what a blessing and a gift this all is! Thank youThank you Thank you SOL✿CBD! Eternal heartfelt gratitude and love! ox

07/21/2017

SOL✿CBD

Wow Amy ! Thank you for your amazing testimony! We are truly blessed by your blessing of being pain free! 

SD
07/20/2017
SHARLENE D.
United States

Natural help

I take this right before going to bed and I am getting into a deeper sleep. That is great because I have had chronic Lyme disease for seventeen years almost, and this helps greatly. I now no longer need an afternoon nap, eyes might get tired if too much reading or computer. And it could be helping with the Lyme, not sure about that yet. But sleep is so important for everyone, if nothing else, it is worth the cost for a deep sleep.

07/21/2017

SOL✿CBD

Thanks for the great review Sharlene! Wishing you continued healing, health and deep sleep :)

LS
07/20/2017
Linda S.
United States

Helps with anxiety so much !!!

SOL*CBD Oil really works for me ! Relieves anxiety in just a few moments!!

07/25/2017

SOL✿CBD

Hi Linda, we are so happy to hear that you're getting relief from anxiety! We appreciate the positive review.  Best wishes.

FAQ

Q: WHAT IS CBD?

Cannabidiol (CBD) is one of about 80 known phytocannabinoids known to exist. These different phytocannabinoids are known to exist in different levels in different cultivars of cannabis. Most of the cannabinoids don’t exist in large enough concentrations to have any effect, but CBD concentrations can be as high as 40% in CBD-rich cultivars of industrial hemp such as ours.

Q: WHAT IS THE ENDOCANNABINOID SYSTEM (ECS) AND HOW DOES CANNABIDIOL (CBD) WORK?

This system in the brain is made up of endocannabinoids and their receptor sites. Endocannabinoids are naturally occurring substances in the brain that activate the same receptor sites as cannabinoids from cannabis. Research has proven the endocannabinoid system is involved in a number of physiological process that can include appetite, pain, mood and memory.

Q: WHERE DO WE GET OUR CBD OIL?

All of­ our hemp is organically grown and processed in the ideal hemp cultivation climate of Scandinavia, where it is tested twice, before the CBD-rich oil is sent to our labs.

Q: ARE HEMP-BASED PRODUCTS LEGAL?

Yes, SOL✿CBD™ products are legal in all 50 states and over 45 countries.

Q: DO I NEED A PRESCRIPTION?

No, you do not need a prescription for SOL✿CBD™

Q: WILL CBD PRODUCTS HELP MAINTAIN MY HEALTH OR HELP WITH A CURRENT ILLNESS?

Due to FDA regulations, we do not have the ability to state any claims regarding our products’ ability to help with specific ailments or diseases, as our products are considered a nutritional supplement or food. Our CBD is derived from industrial hemp and is available in all 50 states. A quick internet search will provide many peer-reviewed papers supporting the amazing properties of cannabidiol, turmeric, and other Ayurvedic herbs and spices.

Q: WHAT MAKES SOL✿CBD™ PRODUCTS MORE BIOAVAILABLE THAN OTHER CBD PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET?

SOL✿CBD™ products are the latest scientific breakthrough that is the result of over 30 years of intense research & development done by Dr. Mewa Singh, PhD. By mimicking the natural processes of the human body, Dr. Singh has discovered a way to dramatically improve the bioavailability and absorption of CBD and Ayurvedic herbs through a patented all natural nanotechnology which makes them water soluble and small enough to pass effortlessly through the cell walls.

Q: ARE YOU PRODUCTS ORGANIC?

Yes, and our products are also considered raw, vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO, soy free, nut free, and free of artificial coloring and flavoring.

Q: WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN CBD AND BIOCBD™ ?

BioCBD™ is NOT just CBD. It’s not even just water soluble CBD. BioCBD™ is the proprietary blend of highly bioavailable, water soluble CBD + Ayurvedic herbs. BioCBD™ is more easily absorbed and utilized by your body than all other oil-based CBD products. This allows us to use less CBD and still outperform our competition. Then we pass the savings on to you!

Q: WHAT'S THE IDEAL SERVING SIZE AND HOW OFTEN SHOULD I TAKE IT?

Please follow the specific dosing suggestions printed on each of our products. Remember, SOL✿CBD™ products are more bioavailable than other oil-based CBD products, so you don’t need as much.

Q: CAN I TAKE SOL✿CBD™ WITH MY PRESCRIPTION MEDICATION?

SOL✿CBD™ is a safe and effective source of the most bioavailable CBD on the market.

Q: ARE SOL✿CBD™ PRODUCTS LAB TESTED?

All of our products are tested multiple times before and after the manufacturing process for potency and purity. When taking our products, you know you are getting a safe and more effective product.

Q: HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE TO RECEIVE MY ORDER?

You can expect your order to arrive in 3-5 business days for standard shipping (overnight and 2-day are available). Orders received on Fridays after 2pm PST will be shipped the following Monday.

Q: WILL SOL✿CBD™ SHOW UP ON A DRUG TEST?

Our products do not contain tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) and will not cause a failed drug test. Standard drug tests do not test for CBD, and CBD is not on any federal drug schedules, nor a watch list.

HOW DO I GET SOL✿CBD™ OUTSIDE OF THE UNITED STATES?

At this time we are only shipping our products within USA. If you would like to be notified when we offer international shipping, please email us at shipping[at]solcbd.com



Why Buy From Us

Hello From Sol✿CBD

An Offer for you!

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store